Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
N/a

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Raul S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Thank you for your continued help Mary Jane!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by David F. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Jane is excellent in every way

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ricardo T. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Thank you for assisting us on refinancing our home. It is always a pleasure working with you!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jorge D. for Mary Jane Biddle

Pasadena, TX
Me gusto como me atendieron y todas las preguntas que tenia me respondieron y que nos ayudaron a agarra nuestro nuevo hogar y muchas gracias a todas las personas que nos ayudaron especial mente a mary Jane y a Cinthya.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Alejandro T. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
This is the second time I have worked with Mary Jane. Both times were painless and easy to get through. All my questions were always answered in simple understandable terms and in a timely manner. I already have and will continue to refer her to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Clifton C. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
This is the second time working with Mary Jane! Both times she has been so helpful and patient with us. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone I know that could use her services!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jason N. for Mary Jane Biddle

Humble, TX
Very informative and made the process very simple.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Shaun E. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Great communication and friendly service!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by William B. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
This was our second time to use Mary Jane on our home and she always does a wonderful job and very knowledgeable. She thoroughly explains the loan process, she is prompt on returning phone calls and emails, closing fees are accurate as quoted from the beginning and closing is always on time.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Edin R. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Jane is really friendly every question we had she was always there to answer I’m very please with her work she made the whole process easy and she is very professional

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Miriam P. for Mary Jane Biddle

Beach City, TX
.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Juan J. for Mary Jane Biddle

Beach City, TX
For making the process of buying a house so much easier. I always received quick responses and she always had the answers for whatever I needed. Fast and friendly service.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Mary Jane Biddle

Garwood, TX
Mary Jane as well as her processor are very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Their professionalism and promptness is unmatched and I have been in the real estate business for over 35 years. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry N. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
It was quick and easy.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia O. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
Very professional and friendly. Answered all of our questions and made this process flow seamlessly. Will refer my contacts to Republic if they are ever interested in buying a home or refinancing,

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Maribel R. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Janes was professional and communicated throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda A. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
I have used Mary Jane for the financing of two homes now and both times she made everything extremely easy on our end. I can not recommend her enough.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by James T. for Mary Jane Biddle

Taylor Landing, TX
Appreciated the prompt replies to questions and inquiries. Very easy and very pleasant to work with Mary Jane and others involved in our refinance.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jesus A. for Mary Jane Biddle

Cove, TX
Thank you again Mary Jane for all your help. Mary Jane is honest, knowledgeable and very professional. It's always a pleasure working with you Mary Jane. I highly recommend you to family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lee S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
Mary Jane was just so awesome! She is so professional, helpful, patient, understanding. She made purchasing our home during this Covid crisis much easier!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brian A. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Jane made this process so easy. She always kept in touch to tells us what was coming up next. I would Highly recommend her for any home loan you need.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Mary Jane Biddle

Crystal Beach, TX
This is the 3rd home that Mary Jane has assisted with. I have recommend her numerous times. She is the best at what she does; which is to make the process as easy as possible for the buyer or the individual who wants to refinance. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Blake A. for Mary Jane Biddle

Crosby, TX
Did a awesome job at explaining things too me and having so much patience with all the questions I had!

Anonymous

Gracias doña Mary Jane por sus servicios fue una gran placer que usted haya sido nuestra representante para el préstamo de nuestra casa y ojalá y uviera más personas como usted para este tipo de negocios y aparte es un gran ser humano grasias x todo le doy un 1000 de puntuación que pase feliz navidad y que Dios la bendiga


Divider

Sifuentes
Houston
December 20, 2018

Gracias doña Mary Jane por sus servicios fue una gran placer que usted haya sido nuestra representante para el préstamo de nuestra casa y ojalá y uviera más personas como usted para este tipo de negocios y aparte es un gran ser humano grasias x todo le doy un 1000 de puntuación que pase feliz navidad y que Dios la bendiga


Divider

PW
Houston, TX

I can't thank you enough for everything. We have done many home financing in the past and I have to say that this was the pain free one we ever did and it is because of the care and attention you gave to our loan. I can say without a doubt that I would highly recommend you.

Thank you again and we are really enjoying our new purchase.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Back to top