Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jeanna C. for Mary Jane Biddle

Spring, TX
My husband and I had the best experience dealing with Mary Jane Biddle. Mary Jane was very thorough, got us the best interest rate and made the process of refinancing the least painful process it could possibly be. We have closed on numerous properties through the years and this was by far the best experience. We would recommend Mary Jane Biddle to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Brenda Y. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
She was very helpful throughout the process and always available to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Crosby, TX
Mrs. Biddle was great from the beginning all the way to the end. Definitely will use her again.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Juan F. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
What Made It GREAT? Mary Jane Biddle Made It Great! Constant Communication, Professionalism and Extremely Supportive in Assisting with getting the Mortgage Loan Moving Forward. She was very diligent and concise in obtaining what was pertinent and significant to the process. She was very detailed and extremely informative... She is the Best in her Profession! Thank You Mary Jane Biddle for A Wonderful Experience! 🙂👍

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Aurelio S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Crosby, TX
Very helpful and informative from the very beginning of this whole process.

4.8 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Veronica T. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX


5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Erica J. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
Very helpful in every step of the way! Mary was always available to answer questions even on late nights and weekends. Thank you for making the process easy!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Joe R. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Knowledge and promptness during the pandemic and hard freeze in Texas, this team went out of their way to complete the refinance. They are a team of professionals and made me feel at ease during the process. I am completely happy.

4.8 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Mary Jane Biddle

Friendswood, TX
Mary was extremely professional and would always answer any questions I had. She is a very pleasant person to communicate with. Excellent service.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Maria C. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
My refinancing went smoothly. There was great communication with Mary. She was easy to reach and answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Carlos A. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
Mary Jane was very attentive and made sure we everything was being completed in a timely matter. She helped remind us of things we needed to do and it was a smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Carroll G. for Mary Jane Biddle

Pearland, TX
Thanks!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Iris L. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary-Jane is a true professional with great experience and very knowledgeable and always keeps you informed through the entire process. This was my second purchase done with her and I would definitely use her again!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Porter M. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Jane: is very professional, she keeps you informed about the process from the first step to the last. If you want it done right!! You need not look any further than having Mary Jane work/guide you through the process. Thank you for a job well done.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2021

Reviewed by Abel L. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
Mary Jane was great and helped me refinance from an FHA loan to a conventional loan. The process was easy and smoother with her help. Thanks and God Bless!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Juan J. for Mary Jane Biddle

Beach City, TX
She was very friendly and helpful to my wife and I. She made home refinancing a breeze. I definitely felt comfortable asking her any questions knowing that I would receive an answer in a timely fashion. She was very knowledgeable and kept my wife and I in the loop during the whole process.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2021

Reviewed by Miriam P. for Mary Jane Biddle

Beach City, TX
.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Juan A. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Jane is very knowledgeable of all loan products being offered and keeps all her clients and customers in the loop during the whole process.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Sergio T. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Excellent service, Friendly staff, and always willing to answer all my questions.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jarad T. for Mary Jane Biddle

Richmond, TX
Mary Jane Biddle is very knowledgeable and professional in her field. She can explain things when needed as well as provide great advice and guidance. I will definitely recommend and use her again.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by James W. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
Mary Jane was very professional in how she handled our account. This is the third interaction with her on this property and we have been extremely satisfied each time.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Jane is amazing. She true professional with great experience and knowledge. She was always available and very helpful through the entire process.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Erica J. for Mary Jane Biddle

Deer Park, TX
Mary Jane (twice now) has made my husband and I feel like she is truly on our side and has our best interests in mind. When we felt overwhelmed with house buying, she was ALWAYS available to ease our worries. The second time around, there were no worries at all thanks to a smooth and nearly effortless re-fi. She and her supporting staff kept the paperwork minimal and were respectful of our working hours. Can’t say enough how glad we are to have met Mary Jane and happy to send friends her way!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
The communication throughout the experience make it a easy, smooth, & quick process.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Robert P. for Mary Jane Biddle

Dickinson, TX
Her knowledge, reliability, communication skills, and her ,always, friendly and sincere service. If not for MaryJane, this whole move would have been a complete nightmare! Sincerely, we that her and our great agent her referred her to us, ( Alisha Cunningham).

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Divider

Anonymous

Gracias doña Mary Jane por sus servicios fue una gran placer que usted haya sido nuestra representante para el préstamo de nuestra casa y ojalá y uviera más personas como usted para este tipo de negocios y aparte es un gran ser humano grasias x todo le doy un 1000 de puntuación que pase feliz navidad y que Dios la bendiga


Divider

Sifuentes
Houston
December 20, 2018

Gracias doña Mary Jane por sus servicios fue una gran placer que usted haya sido nuestra representante para el préstamo de nuestra casa y ojalá y uviera más personas como usted para este tipo de negocios y aparte es un gran ser humano grasias x todo le doy un 1000 de puntuación que pase feliz navidad y que Dios la bendiga


Divider

PW
Houston, TX

I can't thank you enough for everything. We have done many home financing in the past and I have to say that this was the pain free one we ever did and it is because of the care and attention you gave to our loan. I can say without a doubt that I would highly recommend you.

Thank you again and we are really enjoying our new purchase.


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top