Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia O. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
Very professional and friendly. Answered all of our questions and made this process flow seamlessly. Will refer my contacts to Republic if they are ever interested in buying a home or refinancing,

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Maribel R. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Janes was professional and communicated throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda A. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
I have used Mary Jane for the financing of two homes now and both times she made everything extremely easy on our end. I can not recommend her enough.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by James T. for Mary Jane Biddle

Taylor Landing, TX
Appreciated the prompt replies to questions and inquiries. Very easy and very pleasant to work with Mary Jane and others involved in our refinance.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jesus A. for Mary Jane Biddle

Cove, TX
Thank you again Mary Jane for all your help. Mary Jane is honest, knowledgeable and very professional. It's always a pleasure working with you Mary Jane. I highly recommend you to family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lee S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
Mary Jane was just so awesome! She is so professional, helpful, patient, understanding. She made purchasing our home during this Covid crisis much easier!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brian A. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Jane made this process so easy. She always kept in touch to tells us what was coming up next. I would Highly recommend her for any home loan you need.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Mary Jane Biddle

Crystal Beach, TX
This is the 3rd home that Mary Jane has assisted with. I have recommend her numerous times. She is the best at what she does; which is to make the process as easy as possible for the buyer or the individual who wants to refinance. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Blake A. for Mary Jane Biddle

Crosby, TX
Did a awesome job at explaining things too me and having so much patience with all the questions I had!

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Eric O. for Mary Jane Biddle

Mont Belvieu, TX
Mary Jane is very profesional and friendly. She helped make the refinancing process smooth and simple. She guided us and answered our questions every step of the way. I will highly recommend her to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth T. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
The process was all around super smooth

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Eddie S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Humble, TX
Mary Jane demonstrates expert knowledge of her business and that she has your best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Fidencio A. for Mary Jane Biddle

Highlands, TX
Marry Jane was very professional explaining everything for us in detail,helping us with our new loan lowering our rate will definitely recommend her to anyone.thanks marry Jane .

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Courtland S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Crosby, TX
Any time we had questions, Mary Jane was there and willing to answer any questions or concerns that we had. She made things quick and easy and always explained as we moved along in the process. We will definitely continue using Mary Jane.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Leigh T. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Very easy, great communication, and she was very available for questions. Refinance was also very smooth and quick.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Raul S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Jane made this so easy and seamless! She absolutely cares about giving us the best experience possible. Thank you so much Mary Jane! My husband and I really appreciate your service. Have a blessed day!

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan P. for Mary Jane Biddle

Crosby, TX


5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Horseshoe Bay, TX
Mary Jane as well as her processor were very professional and made the entire process very easy. They are both very knowledgeable and were also very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Geronimo S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
My experience with Mary Jane Biddle was excellent, she went to great measures to inform me of everything I did not understand. I will recommend her to all my friends who are looking to buy or refinance..Once again Thank You very much Mary Jane Biddle!!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany C. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
Mary was extremely accessible and available whenever I needed her. She made the process easy for us.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Mary Jane Biddle

Crosby, TX
Mary Jane was very friendly and professional. she an answered all my questions, and kept me updated through the entire process.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Josue R. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
First time home buyer. The process went so well and easily. Mrs. Biddle was always willing to answer my questions and was always available to help.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Alejandro Z. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by James W. for Mary Jane Biddle

Deer Park, TX
.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Charles C. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Jane is a pleasure to work with. She is efficient and helpful and keeps you updated throughout the loan process.

Anonymous

Gracias doña Mary Jane por sus servicios fue una gran placer que usted haya sido nuestra representante para el préstamo de nuestra casa y ojalá y uviera más personas como usted para este tipo de negocios y aparte es un gran ser humano grasias x todo le doy un 1000 de puntuación que pase feliz navidad y que Dios la bendiga


Divider

Sifuentes
Houston
December 20, 2018

Gracias doña Mary Jane por sus servicios fue una gran placer que usted haya sido nuestra representante para el préstamo de nuestra casa y ojalá y uviera más personas como usted para este tipo de negocios y aparte es un gran ser humano grasias x todo le doy un 1000 de puntuación que pase feliz navidad y que Dios la bendiga


Divider

PW
Houston, TX

I can't thank you enough for everything. We have done many home financing in the past and I have to say that this was the pain free one we ever did and it is because of the care and attention you gave to our loan. I can say without a doubt that I would highly recommend you.

Thank you again and we are really enjoying our new purchase.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Back to top